enhancing the connection to oneself

The cranio-sacral system contains the primary life force that animates the body through the connective tissues. It allows the nervous system, muscles, fascias, organs, bones and all tissues of the human body to communicate optimally.

 

Any shock, physical or emotional, can modify the functioning of the cranio-sacral system and the Primary Respiratory Movement and generate a state of malaise of varying degrees of importance.

 

The practice is to relax the envelope around the bones of the skull and spinal cord (the meninges) to remove these restrictions and restore the body to its full self-healing potential.

  • Tensions, stress

  • Chronic fatigue

  • Headaches

  • Back/neck problems

  • Visual problems

  • Learning difficulties

Help the nervous system and the whole body, from its bioenergetic field to its cells, to recreate a state of equilibrium through biological regulatory mechanisms

How does it work?

The client is lying dressed on a massage table. With a fine palpation (pressure of only 5 grams) and listening to the Primary Respiratory Movement, I work on releasing tensions in the connective tissue, in the organs, in the muscles and bones to restore momentum to the nervous system and the immune system.

The benefit is increased after a few sessions.

"I have had a migraine headache for several years but after 3 consecutive violent migraines, I decided to consult Charlotte. She immediately felt my tension especially in the cervical area. Charlotte offered me a craniotomy sacral therapy and told me that this could release my tensions and restore mobility to the nervous system, from the skull to the sacrum. I trusted her. I haven't had a migraine attack in a month: now I won't wait as long to see Charlotte to relieve my pain."

Francine

"I had the opportunity to do 5 sessions of craniosacral therapy with Charlotte. I always come out in a state of deep relaxation and I have observed that my sleep is much more peaceful since we started working together."

Jean

"I have the opportunity to have regular craniosacral massages with Charlotte. It is an experience in the land of relaxation. We are received with great warmth and kindness. The process allows to reach a state close to sleep quite quickly since clearly we do not see the 60' passing, but we remain conscious and float in softness.

 

Over time I have seen progress, reduced stress and the benefit of regular practice to better manage my sleep and time differences / long hauls."

Antoine

Charlotte Desbons

5 avenue de la passerelle 92210 Saint-Cloud

charlotte@desmarchesensoi.com

06 33 71 04 49 

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram

@2019 Charlotte Desbons kinésiologue certifiée par l'IFKA (Institut Français de Kinésiologie Appliquée)

accompagne la connexion à soi

Le système crânio-sacré contient la force vitale première qui anime l’organisme à travers les tissus conjonctifs. Il permet au système nerveux, aux muscles, aux fascias, aux organes, aux os et à tous les tissus de l'organisme humain de communiquer de façon optimale.

Tout choc, physique ou émotionnel, peut modifier le fonctionnement du système cranio-sacré et du Mouvement Respiratoire Primaire et générer un état de mal être plus ou moins important.

La pratique consiste à détendre l’enveloppe qui entoure les os du crâne et de la moelle épinière (les méninges) pour lever ces restrictions et redonner au corps son plein potentiel d’auto-guérison.

  • Tensions, stress

  • Fatigue chronique

  • Maux de tête

  • Problèmes de dos/nuque

  • Problèmes visuels

  • Difficultés d’apprentissage

Aider le Le système nerveux et le corps entier, de son champ bioénergétique jusqu’à ses cellules, à recréer un état d’équilibre grâce aux mécanismes biologiques de régulation

Cela marche comment ?

Le client est allongé habillé sur une table de massage. Avec une palpation fine (pression de 5 grammes à peine) et une écoute du Mouvement Respiratoire Primaire, je travaille sur le relâchement des tensions dans le tissu conjonctif, dans les organes, dans les muscles et les os pour redonner de l’élan au système nerveux et au système immunitaire.

Le bénéfice est augmenté après quelques séances.

"Je suis migraineuse depuis plusieurs années mais après 3 violentes migraines consécutives, je me suis décidée à consulter Charlotte. Elle a toute de suite senti mes crispations et mes tensions surtout au niveau des cervicales. Charlotte m’a proposé un « crânio-sacré » en me précisant que cette thérapie libèrerait mes tensions et redonnerait de la mobilité au système nerveux,  du crâne jusqu’au sacrum. Je lui ai fait confiance. Cela fait un mois que je n’ai pas eu de crise de migraine : désormais je n’attendrai pas aussi longtemps avant de consulter Charlotte pour soulager mes douleurs.

Francine

"J'ai eu l'occasion de faire 5 séances de thérapie cranio-sacrée avec Charlotte. Je ressors toujours dans un état de détente profonde et j'ai observé que mon sommeil est bien plus apaisé depuis que l'on travaille ensemble."

Jean

"J’ai l’occasion de faire de réguliers massages cranio-sacré avec Charlotte. C’est une expérience au pays de la relaxation. On est reçu avec grande chaleur et bienveillance. Le processus permet d’atteindre assez rapidement un état proche du sommeil puisque clairement on ne voit pas passer les 60’, mais on reste en conscience et on flotte dans la douceur.

 

Au fil du temps j’ai constaté les progrès, la réduction du stress et le bienfait de la pratique régulière qui permet de mieux gérer mon sommeil et les décalages horaires / longs courriers."

Antoine

Charlotte Desbons

5 avenue de la passerelle 92210 Saint-Cloud

charlotte@desmarchesensoi.com

06 33 71 04 49 

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram

@2019 Charlotte Desbons kinésiologue certifiée par l'IFKA (Institut Français de Kinésiologie Appliquée)